Testimonials

Evergreen


 

Testimonials Testimonials Testimonials SKU UPC Model Testimonials

Wedding

May 07, 2017 by Sara

Thankyou, Our recent wedding at Evergreen completely exceeded our very high expectations. Your professionalism and organisation was spot on. Thank you for your understanding and kindness in adapting to our last minute changes. Your absolute efficiency in solving these little problems completely saved our day. Thanks to you we have the most fantastic memories and I must say exquisite photos and video of our wedding.

catemassey@yahoo.com.au


Perfection

May 01, 2017 by Nadine and Stephen Dean

Marina and John who are the owners of this magical venue have ticked all the boxes in our opinion. Our daughter and son-in-law were privileged to have been able to have their wedding at this amazing place! Right from the very first meeting we were put at ease and all our interaction since that day has been so easy and relaxed. When the guests stepped through the sandstone and iron gate they were instantly transported to a warm and inviting ceremony space surrounded by the natural environment. From the ceremony flowed the cocktail hour where the staff were attentive in every way. Walking into the silk marquee was breathtaking with all the candles beginning to twinkle and again warm and comforting surrounds. Drink staff constantly filling water and champagne flutes and the three course dinner was five star! With the buses included in our package getting our guests back to their accomodation was seamless. Honestly if you are looking for a beautiful , calm and classy wedding venue with easy package options to suit your needs, this is the one! I'm forever grateful to Marina and John for making our gorgeous daughter and son-in-laws wedding day truly magical!

nadine_884@hotmail.com


Perfection

May 01, 2017 by Nadine and Stephen Dean

Marina and John who are the owners of this magical venue have ticked all the boxes in our opinion. Our daughter and son-in-law were privileged to have been able to have their wedding at this amazing place! Right from the very first meeting we were put at ease and all our interaction since that day has been so easy and relaxed. When the guests stepped through the sandstone and iron gate they were instantly transported to a warm and inviting ceremony space surrounded by the natural environment. From the ceremony flowed the cocktail hour where the staff were attentive in every way. Walking into the silk marquee was breathtaking with all the candles beginning to twinkle and again warm and comforting surrounds. Drink staff constantly filling water and champagne flutes and the three course dinner was five star! With the buses included in our package getting our guests back to their accomodation was seamless. Honestly if you are looking for a beautiful , calm and classy wedding venue with easy package options to suit your needs, this is the one! I'm forever grateful to Marina and John for making our gorgeous daughter and son-in-laws wedding day truly magical!

nadine_884@hotmail.com


Magical Place

Jul 14, 2016 by Lilly anne Smart

We feel into a magical wonderland of fragrant breezes and peaceful gardens. This is truely the most unique secret garden that was the perfect place for our wedding day. Everything was organised for us and it was absolutely perfect down to the smallest detail. Our wedding was organised from our home in America and the site was unseen until our wedding day. Thank you so much to the Team at Evergreen Garden for showering us with the highest service we ever could have imagined.

Lilly@gmail.com


EXCEPTIONAL VENUE & HOSTS!!!

Mar 31, 2016 by Sarah Jones

Exceptional service from our first enquiry though to last minute additional needs. Coming from Melbourne and planning a wedding from interstate was a little scary at first, but from my first phone call with Marina I knew we had chosen the perfect venue/host. Marina had everything under control. Attention to detail was above & beyond our expectations. Marina\'s professionalism and warm and caring nature towards our wedding day and the beautiful grounds of Evergreen garden venue, made our wedding day feel like a magical fairytale beyond our wildest dreams. I will feel forever grateful to Marina & John for all their work that went into making our special day a dream come true.
THANKYOU MARINA & JOHN.

sarahbrettjones@hotmail.com


Beautiful Venue

Nov 23, 2015 by Nitha Coetzer

Thank you for helping to make my daughter Ashanti and Stephen’s wedding a beautiful event. We love your venue – it was perfect. You and John are gracious hosts and made everything very easy.

I wish you all the best for the future and will highly recommend you to everyone I speak to.

nitha@synergyplacements.com.au


Perfect Day

Nov 03, 2015 by Tanya

We traveled with our family from Adelaide and could not have been more thrilled with the beautiful venue and garden. Marina was amazing in organizing the most wonderful people for hair,makeup,flowers Photography and delicious food. On the day everyone was so supportive and friendly, it ran like clockwork. Thank you again to Marina and her husband for the most perfect day.

tanya_kappler@hotmail.com


Amazing service

Oct 21, 2015 by Jay Hatz

Absolutely amazing service and venue.. the most spectacular day of our lives..

jessjaykirk@gmail.com


Magical world

Oct 07, 2015 by Jess

We are from sydney and decided to have our wedding here without hesitation, it is absolutely amazing, Marina and John are the most honest and down to earth people we have ever come across, we can not thank them enough for everything they did, our day wouldn't have ended up so magical if it wasn't for them! There was no stress leading up to the day, they honestly had everything covered, the team they work with are just as amazing as they are! We have nothing but praise and happiness towards Marina and John, so so so happy we met you guys and you let us into your magical world!

jessjaykirk@gmail.com


Blown away

Sep 30, 2015 by Jacinta

The most beautiful place to be married on the Gold Coast! It felt like stepping back in time to a fairytale as I walked down the aisle at Evergreen Gardens. All of our guests were blown away not only by the beauty of the grounds but also by the lovely and hospitable Marina and her charming husband. They have made our wedding day a most precious and stress free day that we will cherish forever. Cannot thank them enough.

jacintawalton@hotmail.com


5.0 5.0 39 39 We got married on October 16th 2018 at this beautiful venue. Marina and John were very nice people who went above and beyond for us to make sure that our day was absolutely perfec Testimonials
Page:
1234

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field